Well I finished, it wasn't pretty but i made it over the line. Stitch will be sporting the medal till i get to japan so I don't lose it. Long story short - do not try to run a marathon without training!!
A funny cartoon that says it all:
http://www.explosm.net/comics/1682
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment